Introduction

3 03 2008

I am a blended Balinese nearly middle-age researcher/officer. I have stayed in Bali for about 18 years (Born till Senior High School) + 2 years (working up until now). Between that, I have been abroad to Japan and Australia finishing up my 11 years universities’ study. I have also worked at Statistics Indonesia in Jakarta for about four years.

Considering the date of this blog, can you sum up how old I am now?

My family and I have settled in Bali now. But before that, we, especially me, have been around for study, work and travelling including Japan, Australia, Spain, France, USA, Singapore and Thailand. I am currently settling in Bali, and hoping to have a good fun with the rest of my life here.

Just a little introduction. Please kindly


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

